Archives

finito
been a long day
think i'm prolonging the agony...
this is my dilemma
gone again
took long enough huh
lalalalalalalala
raw
the seventeenth
you're such a pretty girl but so ugly when your face is twisted in mockery
the tenth
whirlwind
one breath short of a conversation
cold war transmissions
watching you now
you were just too busy with yourself
sleepytime
the end.
angel
time is the task of trust
another day
i wish you would
things to do if you're bored...
Titus-2:11-13
pointless
dashes
extravagant love
-
guilt beats hate
rock the house... or at least pretend to
i'm like a grandma...
shadows
the twenty-ninth
siren song
"miscellaneous stuff"
out of this
halogen lights
you've never known
wednesday wednesday lalala
fall-out-of-my-chair kind of tired
all the same to me
shopping is the devil
tell me so
selfish
the tenth
cupcake explosion
problems
sometimes the years
handprints
less of me = more of You
of all your ideas
maranatha
as you go on
not yet
now and never
"i hope you enjoy yourself"
and paint it on the walls
on vacation... what else can i say?
due for a miracle
say goodnight
the twenty-fifth
the twenty-first
feign strong
woohoo vacation
balance
here we are now/ entertain us
convince me that you're true
more pointless info i'm sure you wanted to know
"hey that's not you... that's becky's hair."
how to deal
"i guess you just don't want to do what you're capable of."
radiohead
oh, the drama!
do you know what it's like
you and me
swallow
or so to speak
"sucede que me canso de ser hombre"
talk to me
just because you don't believe me doesn't mean i don't love you
no one has ever loved me like the way You love me...
hiatus from emotion
last place you look
more stress
be with me now
tossing tables
what you say is what you are...
week two
kinz
ambiguity
she refused to let common sense cloud her judgment
looks like all you've got...
monsoon season
i prefer imaginary men
october
sleepyhead
closets
looks like she fell down again
stress
ex nihilo, nihil fit
explanations
palindromes
proliferation of heartache
you said you wanted me
i'd rather run
nobody else
023
breaking invincible
this isnt abstract
slide
grace says
think again
i'm yours always
you have no idea
i've been thinking...
parking lots
one sweet day
forget this
resilient
questioning complacency
plasticity
if you want honesty
it could be so much better
like chariots they whisper away
william braveheart
leaves won't fall from the trees
no matter how far
you
don't say a word
and death where is thy sting?
eternity
michelle with one "l"
applying it
50-hour day
x
1179
billy
dead animals
to barrett
the seventh
trying to make His way home...
cheer up, emo kid
when she says it like that...
remember this
random blablabla
the twenty-fifth
i believe in silence; our hearts speak the same words...
the little things
for your entertainment
so this is farewell....
i write these letters to you
just fine
falling asleep
this is overrated
jezebel
blindsighted
disappear
time of your life
she cried so long her tears ran dry
sunset
other wounds just grow deeper
you can't reach me this time
not for use in dishwashers
i don't understand
things have a way of happening like that
downsizing
off the wagon
this is what's right
to claire
as you go on and on
with eyes like diamonds...
listen
don't speak
landslide
breaking ties
forgotten wish
this is the day she said goobye...
what is love? (baby don't hurt me...)
"wow, you ARE cold arent you?"
sad like winter leaves
i wonder everyday
THE europe?
tainted
say goodnight
she held my hand
that far away
so naive
for now
lingering
totally plastered
refusing pain
i get lost in your eyes
it's over now
and i feel that far away
leaving navasota
note to myself
beautiful, isn't it?
still life
stars fall down
brave new moment
eat french fries!
simple enough
only hope
chicken liver bait
dog turds and french fries
there, now that's exciting
you learn something new every day
navasota behavioral health unit
"fall semester"
breathing underwater
we'll just jump and see
my so-called life
these bridges and boundaries
-
intoxicated with the madness * i'm in love with my sadness....?
it comes down to this
lemonade at midnight
and dreams really do (come true)
kiss away your worries
sick of life
we'll watch the same sunset
i've got a bad feeling about this....
watch it crumble
if seeing is believing... then i see
these are times that try man's soul
and with one last breath....
your tricks are cheap and i hate them
reach me please
with hands in my pockets and my heart in my throat
this is reality interrupted
surreal
in your heart forsaken me
because it's just a matter of time
would you save a place for me?
that's not what i said and i bent over backwards just to speak
if you want to try... try to forget it
how do i find her/bearing my heart in my hand?
don't you smile anymore
happy happy beppy
sleepwalking
(suicide, if you may)
it's ok if you break
she doesn't want to be dead in the water, yet she swims out to sea
let sleepers lie
if it were mine to give, i'd give you your own time
insomniac
to: tim
somewhere far away
watch the days go by
blocker (i think)
blind her eyes begin// the darkness in her mind
just let me sleep
so hurry hold me
ride the rising tide
turn me inside out
come sit next to me
no one blames a girl as young as she was
i was 15
as i walk through this valley of death... be with me now
what a day
and yet i'm so afraid...
too good to be true
i question it every time
if only you knew
judas
this anger, it tires me so
don't leave tonight.... please
i'm FREAKIN OUT here!!!
never
shut up BRAIN!!!
can anyone freakin hear me?
stinky cheese/piglet/hoopie/bubblebutt
so i think i'll stay....
not waving but drowning
where am i?
and i wish i could hear
5 minutes later
lalalala state of denial
just look at me now
today is monday
truth dawning
part II
letters i'll never write
return of dreams
runaway
cruisin' the town on this saturday night
standard
never what we think
just because i was thinking of you
to the tenants next door
to sum it all up....
part 1
but wouldn't it???
might as well be silent
limit of shunt
afterwards
hopelessness is a hard place to be
don't wake me in the morning
decisions not so easily made
don't write yourself off yet
shadowchild
bravely spoken
it's not your fault
tell me it's not in vain
unfocused
i'll be your crying shoulder
or am i simply dreaming again?
i still dance, mum
skewed wisdom
so once again honesty fails
you never said hello
and it's all stupid too