these bridges and boundaries

nothing much to say. i slept most of today, me and daisy, while my brother watched football on TV. it's getting colder like it should be for christmas (at least in my mind anyway) and it's deliciously gray outside...daisy ate a hole through my grandpa's shoe. i cant be upset with her though, she loves me too much. it makes me feel better, just having her around... my grandmum too, she makes me feel better. knows when to hug me at just the right time without asking any questions. she doesn't mind if daisy stays inside with me on the white carpets. and she feeds daisy cookies; when my mum told her she shouldn't, grandma said it's ok because she's the grandma and grandmas can do that. i don't want to be a mother but i wouldn't at all mind being a grandmother.

i miss my florida babies, especially my alec. i can't think of another little kid i've ever loved more. but i don't think i'll ever see him again. all my wishes for a merry christmas, alec babe. sometimes i find you in my dreams.

the wind blows so strongly outside and gives me chills though i can't feel it.

love always.....*bex

last & next