no one has ever loved me like the way You love me...

i feel as though i should say something here for all of you who have been so kind as to ask after me, to be concerned about my words or talk to me, email me or call me. you guys are friends in the truest sense of the word; i love you all so much....

everything here is great, school and work are going ok (they're almost over for the semester, woohoo!), john and i are fantastic. i can (honestly) say right now that i feel that this is where i'm supposed to be, everything is so...right. God is amazing. i am being reminded of this so constantly. it's not that the problems have all been solved, that the loneliness has vanished or anything. it's more that, as i said, everything feels right; every trial is pushing me forward, this is a struggle and a fight and a growing process, a purification. i could not be happier anywhere else. i have never in my life (almost twenty years, guys!) felt so strongly God's love for me.

so i am fine, and please don't any of you worry. you're actually the ones i'm concerned about, i know so much is going on in your lives. what can i say but that i love you dearly and i am praying for you and angels, this too shall pass. because the love God has for you encompasses all else, and everything (everything) will work together for the good of those who love Him and are called according to His purpose. we live for the hope of heaven, when all things of pain will vanish and tears will be nonexistent. so i'm pleading for strength that you may keep your eyes toward that day, and i am begging you: don't lose that hope.

i'm here whenever you need me, i love you all so very very much.

last & next