so i think i'll stay....

They won't see//The fire you have lit inside of me//They look up to the stars// And wonder where you might be// They look up without realizing// That they're standing right there in the palm of your hand// I can't explain or understand// I just love You

It's common knowledge// That you've been dead for awhile// It's well known that the cross is ony a burden// With pains and trials// But then again how come my shoes are so light// How come I can walk for miles// And still just love You

So I think I'll stay// Caught up in silent prayer// I believe in silence// Our hearts speak the same word// So why don't we just walk along// The shoreline with a silent song// Cause I believe in Silence// Our hearts speak the same word

We have to prove// That our love is real over and over again// But let them think what they want// I know it will never end// Because I know where it began// And my heart still pounds twice as fast//Whenever you walk by//Cause I still love You

--Blindside

sometimes this is all that's keeping me here.

last & next