stinky cheese/piglet/hoopie/bubblebutt

and i like the way your love is still unconditional. you think the world is your playground and you wake up with a smile. laugh at my sentimental sadness but you know just when to say you love me too. maybe you weren't intentional but i'm so glad i've got you... coming home tonight with fear in my heart i see you. lying asleep in my bed. and oh how that changes things. you trust my arms and never even awake from sweet slumber. carrying you now i remember the time we walked. you simply holding my hand, too young to understand my pain. caring anyway. that's who you are to me.... i'm not sure what God was thinking when He gave me you. but times like these, it's no wonder that your name is grace.

all the love in my heart isn't enough.

*bex

last & next