can anyone freakin hear me?

this house no longer feels like home. walls built of fear are closing in on me and it's sickening. the air smells of anger as i lie down in this bed of shame.

so i'm watching myself as if i were you and i hate what i see. hate it. hatred. and you cannot reach me any longer. forgive me, i can't hold on.

cut up again. i can't make it hurt enough. i make myself cry because all i want is out. but somehow i've fallen to a place where you can't follow. you touch the surface while pain lies on a deeper level. i'm not waving but drowning.

tell me something true. i'm at a loss for words here. and you.... tell me you can somehow still find me.

inside i'm screaming. for one moment come here and let me hold you. it changes nothing but it changes everything. and i know all of this is like running razors across your wrists, but you've never left my side.

last & next